Traditional Values, Modern Solutions
 

Meet the Team

Carl web-84

Carl
carl@metalart.co.nz
Ph: 04 939 6666 
Managing Director
George web-24

George
george@metalart.co.nz
Ph: 04 939 6666 ex:4
Founder
Steve web-861

Steve
steve@metalart.co.nz
Ph: 04 939 6666 ex: 5
Cell: 021 813 442
National Sales Manager
Fiona web-971

Fiona
fiona@metalart.co.nz
Ph.04 939 6666 ex. 3
Account Administrator 
The Container Connection
Tracy web-951

Tracy Longstaff
tracy@metalart.co.nz
Ph. 04 939 6666 ex. 2
Finance Officer
Caley Web-242

Caley
Ph. 04 939 6666 ex. 
Operations and Production Officer
donna Web-768

Donna
donna@metalart.co.nz
Ph. 04 939 6666 ex. 
Operations and Purchasing Officer
Emma web-347

Emma
emma@metalart.co.nz
Ph. 04 939 6666 ex. 
Business Support
Alwyn web-627

Alwyn
Factory Supervisor
Dave Web-297

Dave
Factory Supervisor
Callum web-736

Callum
Warehouse Dispatch 
Sefo web-866

Sefo
Production
Charuk web-408

Charuk
Production

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay informed on what's new in the world of Metal Art.
btn_register_here.jpg