Traditional Values, Modern Solutions
 

Meet the Team

Carl1

Carl Longstaff
carl@metalart.co.nz
Ph: 04 939 6666 
Managing Director
George2

George Longstaff
george@metalart.co.nz
Ph: 04 939 6666 ex:4
Director
   
Glenys1

Glenys Longstaff
glenys@metalart.co.nz
Ph Accounts: 04 939 6666 ex:1
Office Manager
Steve-437

Steve Kyle
steve@metalart.co.nz
Ph: 04 939 6666 ex: 5
Cell: 021 813 442
Sales Manager
Fiona.jpg

Fiona
fiona@metalart.co.nz
Ph.04 939 6666 ex. 3
Administration Officer
Tracy.jpg

Tracy Longstaff
tracy@metalart.co.nz
Ph. 04 939 6666 ex. 2
Administration Officer
Caley2

Caley
Warehouse Supervisor
Alwyn.jpg

Alwyn
Factory Supervisor
Dave.jpg

Dave
Factory Supervisor
   

Sign up for our Newsletter

Stay informed on what's new in the world of Metal Art.
btn_register_here.jpg